View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V LANI CHRISTINE LEGARDE BAYNOSA

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV361180A

Birth: 1980-11-15

Age: 37

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 4 (ages ,,,)

Place of Birth: ILOILO CITY, PHILIPPINES

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 51 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Lani is 36, separated, and has 4 kids who are 13, 10, 8, and 4 years old. Her husband and aunt will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to provide for her family and for her children's future. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as patient, understanding, humble, and kind. When she has free time, she spends time with her children and she cleans the house.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is a graduate of 2 years computer secretarial.

Experience

10 months (2007-2008) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because her grandmother died and there's no one to take care of her father. However, this time, she is aware that she needs to finish her contract. In Singapore, she wakes up at 5am to prepare for work, clean the house, cook for dinner, do the laundry, and ironing of clothes. There are 5 members in the family, including 4 adults and 1 child who is 2 years old. She takes care of the child by bathing her and playing with her.

When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of infant and children. She is also a mother of kids.

For her, a good helper is patient and understanding.

Cooking

She knows some Chinese dishes and she is ready to learn more.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.

Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore for 10 months. She took care of a 2-year-old child. Aside from that, she is also a mother of 4 kids. According to her, she is willing to take care of newborn and children. She is also willing to cook Chinese dishes and she is willing to learn more.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Health declaration: Quitted Smoking last Sep 2016 / Nearsighted

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ZpQDl36ATKw

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month