View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

JELLY JOY SALARIO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV240593

Birth: 1993-05-15

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: JANIUAY, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 156 cm

Weight: 69 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Jelly is 24 and single. She has 4 siblings and she is the second child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and to save for her future. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, responsible and honest. When she has free time, she likes cooking, playing with her nephew and doing the laundry.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is 2 years graduate in Hotel and Restaurant Technology.

Experience

She has no experience yet as a housemaid but according to her, she helps in preparing the breakfast. She also knows how to cook.

Sometimes, she takes care of her own nephews by feeding them, bathing them, and playing with them. She also mentioned that when the child is sick, she will tell her employer first about it.

For her, a good helper is responsible, loyal, and respectful.

Cooking

She knows how to cook and she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes.

Childcare

She takes care of her own nephews and she can take care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.

Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no experience yet as a housemaid and she is single but according to her, she sometimes takes care of her own nephews. She knows how to cook and she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes. She is young and she can easily relate to children.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/iBSfMLsJyNA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month