View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V EMMY BALTAZAR CANDIDO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV271289A

Birth: 1989-12-23

Age: 27

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: CUARTERO, CAPIZ PHILIPPINES

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 68 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Emmy is 27 and single. She has 3 sisters and she is the eldest. She wants to work in Singapore because she wants to send her sisters to school. She is from Capiz, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, kind, and has initiative. During her free time, she likes playing with her nephew and going to church.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is a degree in Bachelor of Secondary Education for 1 year and 6 months.

Experience

2 and a half years (2013-2015) as housemaid in Kuwait.

She cleans the house, washes three cars, cooks Arabic food, and take care of her employer's 5 children. She wakes up at 6 am to prepare the school stuff, iron clothes, wash 3 cars every day, and clean the house. She takes care of the children of her employer are 13, 11, 8, 7 and 2 years old. They live in a 3-story house with 9 bedrooms and 6 toilets. She also does marketing.

She takes care of the 2 years old child by changing his diaper, giving diaper, and sleep with him at night.

She is with another helper but her focus is taking care of 5 children while the other helper's focus is cooking. To manage her time, her employer helps her in taking care of the child.

1 year and 3 months (2016-2017) as a housemaid in Hong Kong.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer wants to change to Indonesian maid. She takes care of 2 children, does marketing, cooking, and other household chores. The children are 6 years old and a 2-month-old newborn. She sleeps with the 6-year-old child at night. The family has 4 members.

She is willing to take care of newborn and children again in Singapore. She is ready to accept a job scope with a big house.

Cooking

She cooked for her employer in Hong Kong. She is willing to cook Chinese dishes.

Childcare

She has experience in taking care of children and newborn in her previous employer.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait for more than 2 years before. She cleans a house with 3 stories and took care of 5 children. In Hong Kong, she took care of newborn and cooked Chinese dishes. She is willing to take care of newborn and children and clean a big house for her future employer in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good traitraining, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/639bN5V7KGE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month