View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V CHARIE BEJOS PASQUIN

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV301186B

Birth: 1986-11-12

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: DUENAS, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 149 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Charie is 30, separated, and has 1 daughter who is 3 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her child and her family. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, and responsible. When she has free time, she bonds with her child.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2008-2010) as a housemaid here in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 6am to prepare the breakfast for her employer. According to her, only she and her employer lives in the house. She is the one who cleans the house with 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet. Aside from that, she cooks for her employer.

As a mother, she was the one who clean the milk bottles, give vitamins to the baby, and bathe the baby. When she's in Singapore, she prefers looking after newborn.

For her, a good helper is honest and responsible.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino food. She is willing to learn Chinese dishes for her future employer.

Childcare

She prefers taking care of newborn when she's in Singapore.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a housemaid before for 2 years in the Philippines. She cooks for her employer and cleans the house. She can only speak English and she's a little bit shy. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes. When she's in Singapore, she prefers taking care of newborn. She is also a mother. She is fit for a family who is looking for someone who wants to take care of their infant.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Health declaration: Appendicitis operation last 2014

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/D2178X6Ot-Q

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month