View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V SARAH JEAN D. PROVIDO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV241292

Birth: 1992-12-22

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 3 (ages 8,3,10 months old)

Place of Birth: DUMANGAS, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 145 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Sarah is 24, married, and has 3 children who are 8, 3 and 10-month-old. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her children. Her family is aware that she is going to Singapore. Her mother-in-law and husband will take care of her children.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, loyal, and trustworthy. During her free time, she likes to do household chores and look after the store.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a housewife. As a housewife, she wakes up at 5am to prepare herself then prepare the baby's milk, bathe the baby, and sterilize the bottles. She also prepares the food of her children who go to school. She also does the laundry and irons their clothes.

She is willing to take care of children and infant because she is also a mother.

According to her, if the children of her employer doesn't like her, she will be patient and loving and care for them until they like her.

For her, a good helper is respectful to the employer, humble, and can follow the instructions.

Cooking

She knows how to cook. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children and infant. She is a mother of 3 children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

She doesn't have a formal experience as a housemaid but she is a housewife. She has an infant at home and she took care of her children since she gave birth. She knows how to do household chores related to the child like making the formula and bathing the baby. She can also clean the house and take care of children.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Health declaration: Contraceptive implant in the left arm

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/-OSsf_S9MZk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Sunny Wong @ 93898797
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Sunny Wong @ 93898797
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month