View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled

Gremar C. Cabalce

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL290788

Birth: 1988-07-16

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Narvacan, Ilocos Sur Philippines

Height: 179 cm

Weight: 80 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly
Care of disabled


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly
Care of disabled


Maid Introduction

Background

Gremar is 29 years old and single. He is a registered nurse and a midwife. He has 5 brothers and 4 sisters. He is the 8th child of the family. He wants to work in Singapore to gain more experience and to support his family. He is from Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

Personality

He describes himself as a loving and patient person.

Experience

He has a local experience as a nurse for 4 years (2012-2016). He takes the vital signs of his patients, give them bed bath, administer their medications, and prepares their meals. He also makes sure that the doctor's order is carried out. He works 8 hours a day. They cater 50-100 patients.

He started working as a private nurse since November 2016. His first patient is a 75-year-old man with Alzheimer's disease. He takes care of him 12 hours a day. His second patient is a female woman with Dementia and he carries him from bed to wheelchair. He said he can also carry a male patient because that is their routine in the hospital.

He also washes the dirty clothes of his patients and washes the utensils. He is willing to do household chores that are related to his patients. He also cooks for his patients.

For him, a good caregiver loves his patient and his work.

Cooking

He said he is willing to cook for his patient and he is ready to learn Chinese dishes.

Elderly care

He has experienced taking care of elderly as a nurse. He said he is also willing to take care of disabled patients.

Handphone

He is aware that his employer will keep his phone during working hours. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating him for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that he will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer and he is committed to finish.


Recommendation

Based on his experience, he is willing to take care of a bedridden patient. He has also years of experience in taking care of different patient male and female. He is aware that he needs to do household chores and cooking for his patient.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for him to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, he will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing his profile and give him an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/pM5yhwQ7WCA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month