View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework

JANE T. BUNTAG

Salary: N/A

Code: MED240792

Birth: 1992-07-31

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: Vocational

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 4 (ages 9,8,7,5)

Place of Birth: BUKIDNON, PHILIPPINES

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Jane is 24 years old and married. She has four children (9, 8, 7 and 5 years old). Her husband is a driver. Her mother in law will help her husband to take care of their children. She wants to work in Singapore to support the education of her children. She is from Medina Misamis Oriental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and honest.


Experience

It is her first time to work as housemaid in Singapore. According to her, she is able to take care of children and can do household chores. She will ensure the safety of the children by making sure that all appliances are unplugged and that there are no pointed things that surrounds them while playing. She can do household chores such us cooking, ironing and washing.

According to her, the good helper must be honest and hardworking.

Cooking

She cooks Filipino food. She is confident that she will also learn to how to cook Chinese food in Singapore.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children being a mother herself.


Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is suitable in taking care of children from 2 years old onward. She is a mother of four children and she took care of them since birth. In doing household chores, she is willing to be trained according to Singaporean standard of cleaning. She looks teachable and willing to learn.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/NwHtxq3SHg4

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Sunny Wong @ 93898797
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Sunny Wong @ 93898797
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month