View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V JIE-EL A. CASTANEDA

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV270390

Birth: 1990-03-16

Age: 27

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: VOCATIONAL (1YR COSMETOLOGY)

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 1 (1 year old)

Place of Birth: DINGLE, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 148 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jie-el is 27 years old, separated, with a 1-year-old daughter. Her mother will take good care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to go to Singapore to help her mother and to prepare for the future of her daughter. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

According to her, she is a responsible and a humble person. During her free time, she likes washing clothes and taking care of her daughter.

Experience

She was a working student for 1 year (2007-2008). She cleans the house, cook, does the marketing, and does the washing clothes and ironing. She also took care of a 7-year-old child. She wakes up at 4am to prepare herself then sends the child to school. After that, she goes back to her employer's house to do the household chores.
After her class in the afternoon, she cooks dinner for the family. She was able to manage and handle her time while working and studying. She was the only helper in the house.
As a mother herself, she is prepared to take good care either infant or children.
She has no issue on taking good care of pet.

For her, to be a good helper, you must follow the instructions of the employer and respect them.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn Chinese dishes for her future employer in Singapore.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children again for her future employer. She also mentioned that she is alright with taking care of infant because she also took care of her own child since she gave birth.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she can take care of children and infant because she is also a mother. She has no problem in taking care of pets. She can also do household chores like cleaning and washing the clothes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/zScXAbrzrBE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month