View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V KENNETH MAE CAPILLO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV250292

Birth: 1992-02-06

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 1 (4 year old)

Place of Birth: LAMBUNAO, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 48 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Kenneth is 25, separated, and has a 4-year-old son. She is the eldest child of the family. Her mother will take care of her son when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her child and family. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as understanding, loving, and honest. During her free time, she goes to church with her child.

Experience

She has a 1 year of local experience as a housemaid. She takes care of two children who are 5 years old and 2 years old. She wakes up at 5am, prepares the breakfast, and helps the children take bath. She helps the children prepare to school. She also cleans the house, do the laundry, and cook for the family.
There are 5 members of the family and there are 2 helpers in the house.

Her grandmother has a kidney failure and cannot walk. She has also Pneumonia. She transfers her from bed to wheelchair, helps her take a bath, and changes her diaper. She also cooks for her grandmother. She's willing to take care of an elderly in Singapore.
For her, the qualities of a good helper are patient and understanding.

Childcare

She said she is willing to take care of a newborn because she is also a mother.

Elderly care

She is also willing to take care of the elderly.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of 2 children for 2 years. She was also in charge of cleaning the house, doing the laundry, and cooking. She is willing to take care of elderly because she also took care of her sick grandmother. She also agreed to take care of an infant because she is also a mother.
She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/-HHnTJQkby0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month