View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V RONALYN CASTOR

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV250192

Birth: 1992-01-14

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: TAPAZ, CAPIZ PHILIPPINES

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 54 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Ronalyn is 25 and single. She has 5 brothers and 4 sisters. She is the 6th child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and support her brothers. She is from Capiz, Iloilo.

Personality

According to her, her personality is humble and honest. During her free time, she likes to stay in the house.

Experience

She has a local experience as a housemaid for a year (2015-2016). There are 4 members in the family. The children are ages 4 and 5 years old. They stay in a 2-story house with 5 bedrooms and there were 3 helpers. She prepares the food, wash the clothes, and clean the house. She wakes up at 6am and rests at 8pm.

For her, a good helper is someone who tries her best.

Cooking

She can cook simple Filipino dishes like Sinigang, fried fish, and Chicken soup. She is willing to learn how to cook and learn Chinese food for her future employers.

Childcare

She takes care of the 2 children by feeding them, helping them take a bath, and preparing their food. She's willing to look after children for her future employer.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.


Recommendation

Based on her experience, she can take care of children. She also said she's willing to learn on how to take care of a newborn. She can also do household chores and she's willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/TAtFMS41uHo

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month