View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V PRECIL MAY L. CONDES

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV240493

Birth: 1993-04-04

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: LAMBUNAO, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 145 cm

Weight: 36 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Precil is 24 and single. She has 2 sisters and 1 brother. She is the eldest among her 3 siblings and the breadwinner of the family. She wants to work to Singapore to support her sister's education. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, patient, and responsible. During her free time, she likes cooking and gardening.

Experience

She worked as a housemaid in her aunt's house for 4 years (2011-2015). She cleans the house with 4 bedrooms. She also does carwash every weekend. She also cooks 3 times a day for the family with 3 members. The family has a 2-year-old child but her focus is doing the household chores. She wakes up at 4:30 am to cook the breakfast. The house has 2 stories with 4 rooms and 2 toilets.
She stopped working for her aunt because she needs to take care of her mother who has tuberculosis.
She also looked after her cousin's son who is 9 months old. She took care of him by feeding him, helping him take a bath, and put the child to sleep.

For her, the qualities of a good helper are patient and respectful.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino food and she's willing to learn Chinese recipes.

Childcare

She said she can take care children and toddlers for her future employer. She also said she can do housekeeping, laundry, and cooking.

Elderly care

She said she's willing to take care of an elderly based on her biodata.

Handphone
She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she can do household chores like cooking, doing the laundry, and cleaning the house. She also took care of her cousin's child who was 9-months-old. She is willing to take care of an elderly.
When she works in Singapore, she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her video interview please click https://youtu.be/cA2NfX_Yl4U

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month