View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V ENELYN A. BANESIO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV231193

Birth: 1993-11-21

Age: 23

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: VALDERAMA, ANTIQUE PHILIPPINES

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 40 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Enelyn is 23 and single. She's the 8th child in the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and to save for her future.

Personality

According to her, she is honest, hardworking, and loyal. During her free time, she goes to church.

Experience

Locally, she worked as a housemaid for 3 years (2013-2017). Her main responsibility is to do household chores such as cleaning the house, cooking, ironing. The house has two stories with 3 bedrooms. She wakes up at 4:30 am to clean the house and the bathroom, mop the floor, do the laundry, and she rests at 9pm. She is the only helper and there are 6 members in the house.

For her, the qualities of a good helper are industrious, honest, loyal and hardworking.

Cooking

She can cook Filipino food such as spaghetti, fried chicken, chop suey and Adobo. She is willing to cook Chinese food for her future employer in Singapore.

Children

She is willing to take good care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she is willing to clean a big house since she also worked in a 2-story house before. She is also willing to take care of children. She can also do household chores for her future employer in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/9j5_c6__a9s

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month