View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

JEMARIE C. CERVERA

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL240193

Birth: 1993-01-21

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: B SOLIVEN ISABELA, PHILIPPINES

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 58 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Jemarie is 24 years old and single. She is the eldest among 4 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, lovable, patient and initiative. During her free time, she loves to cook and do household chores.

Experience

She is a fresh graduate from nursing. Her experience started from hospital taking care of elderly.She was assigned to emergency ward and other general wards. She is trained in proper hygiene, infant care, elderly care like bathing, changing diaper, medication, monitor vital sign, assisting in NJT.

She has her own experience taking care of her Sister since new born till 4 years old. She expresses that she loves to take care of children.

According to her, the qualities of a good caregiver must have a good hygiene, patient and initiative.

Cooking

She cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn on how to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly and bedridden patient .

Childcare

She took care of her sister since newborn till four years old. She is willing to take care of young children and new born baby as well.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night. Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days. Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is someone who is lively and determined person. With her experience in hospital ,it will help her to do her job well in Singapore. She is suitable in taking care of infant/child and elderly as well. She is a young and fast learner.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/jbUQ-CkNJO8

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month