View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V MARILOW CATALAN DEASIO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV420275

Birth: 1975-02-23

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: AJUY, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 48 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Marilow is 42 years old and single. She is second eldest among her 3 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to support her parents and her niece's education.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, simple, kind, loyal and attentive. During her free time, she enjoys gardening, house cleaning and taking care of her animals and pets.

Experience

She worked as an all-around housemaid in Philippines for 4 years from 2001 to 2004. She took care of two children (2 and 7 years old.) She helped the children with their assignments and sends them to school. In addition, she did household chores like cleaning the house and cooking.

She worked as an all-around housemaid in Bahrain for 2 years from March 2005 to March 2007. Her job scope as a housemaid includes washing, ironing and sending her madams daughter to school .They lived in two storey house with 5 bedrooms. There are two helpers in the house.

She worked as a all-around housemaid in Dubai for 2 years from December 2013 to December 2015. She took care of a 1 year old child and a 75 years old elderly, who is bedridden with diabetes, high blood and overweight . She assisted her in bathing and issuing medication. She handles both 1 year old child and 75 years old elderly at the same time.

According to her, she was able to build a good relationship with her employer because she treats the family as her own.

Cooking

She cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn on how to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly and bedridden patient as well.

Childcare

She takes care of children with her previous employment. She is willing to take care of young children and new born baby as well.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night. Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days. Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is suitable in taking care of infant/child and elderly. Her working experience displays maturity because she can manage different task. She is a person that is flexible and I believe that she can work well in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/cyk6df74NTM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month