View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V ANDREA D. GERONCA

Salary: N/A

Code: TCAV320684

Birth: 1984-06-18

Age: 33

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: BACOLOD CITY, NEGROS OCC.

Height: 145 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience
[EX Malaysia]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Andrea is 32 years old and single. She rank 3rd among 3 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and save up money for her future.


Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and patient. During her free time, she loves to cook.

Experience

She worked as a all-around housemaid in Malaysia for 1 year and 5 months. She took care of 3 children (5, 10 and 12 years old). She bathed, played and read story books to the youngest child. She is also required to do household chores like cleaning and washing. She wakes up at 6am and she slept at 9pm daily. They lived in a 2 storey house with 3 rooms and 3 bathrooms. She is the only helper in the house. Whenever the employer is not around, she cooked for the family.

She was not able to finish her contract because her employer did not renew her visa and was not given her salary. Aside from that, she was not allowed to contact her family in Philippines.

According to her, she was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer by taking good care of their children.

Cooking

She can cook Filipino dishes and some Chinese dishes. She is confident that she will also learn to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.


Childcare

She loves children. She is willing to take care of young children. She was able to take care of 3 children for her previous employer.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.


Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is suitable in taking care of children aging from 2 years old upwards. She is fit to a small family who is looking for a helper that will look after their children. In cooking, she was able to cook some Chinese dishes for her previous employer and coming to Singapore she is willing to learn more dishes for her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family

Video interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/YNZnCcjw5tk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month