View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V CHERYL CADION GAROCHE

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV280988

Birth: 1988-09-14

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: PASSI, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 63 kg


Experience
[EX Malaysia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Cheryl is 28 years old and single. She is the 2nd to the eldest among 7 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family.


Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking and patient. During her free time, she loves to clean the house, cooking and gardening.

Experience

She worked as all around housemaid in Malaysia for 4 years from 2002 to 2016. She wakes up early in the morning to go to the restaurant of her employer. She worked as a cashier and waitress for 8 hours. She also takes care of a 3 month old baby after working in restaurant. She feeds and showers the baby. If the baby is asleep, she starts to do household chores and sometimes she showers the dog. She cleans 2 houses and each of them has 4 rooms and 4 bathrooms.

According to her, she was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer by following instructions properly

Cooking

She can cook Filipino dishes. She is confident that she will also learn to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.


Childcare

She loves children. She is willing to take care of young children and new born baby as well. She was able to take care of a new born baby with her previous employer.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days. Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.


Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is a flexible person. Her experience shows that she can manage multi tasking job. She is suitable in taking care of infant/child. She can clean big house in Singapore. In cooking, she is willing to learn Chinese dishes for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/kgYJox4j6-I

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month