View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V JENNIFER SEGUMALIAN GORERO

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV270689

Birth: 1989-06-24

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: HAMTIC, ANTIQUE PHILIPPINES

Height: 145 cm

Weight: 43 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jennifer is 27 years old and single. She is the 2nd eldest among her 3 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to support her brothers education.


Personality

She describes herself as honest, committed and patient. During her free time, she loves to clean the house.

Experience

She worked as all-around housemaid in Kuwait for 3 years from 2014 to 2017. She wake up in the morning and clean the house and assisted her employer to cook for lunch. She wakes up at 8:30 am and slept at 11 pm. She cleaned 2 salon, 3 rooms, 2 balconies and 1 living room. She took care of 1 yr old granddaughter of her employer. She fed and played with the child until her employer returns home.

According to her, she was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer by saying sorry if she made mistakes and she is hardworking.

Cooking

She can cook Filipino dishes. She is confident that she will also learn to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.


Childcare

She loves children. She is willing to take care of young children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.


Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is suitable in taking care of children from above 2 years old . She can communicate well to children.. She looks teachable and can follow instructions.She is willing to learn Singaporean dishes for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Z-O6wlMPAmc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month