View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V CHATNY ELBANO RAMIRAT

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV240792

Birth: 1992-07-18

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (4 year old)

Place of Birth: JANIUAY, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 70 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children


Maid Introduction

Background

Chatny is 24 years old and married. She has a 4 year old child. Her husband is a driver. Her husband and mother will be taking care of her child when she is away for work. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family.

Personality

She describes herself as loyal and honest. During her free time, she spend time with her child and do household chores.

Experience

She worked as a Babysitter in Philippines for 2 years from 2011 to 2013. She took care of 2 children (2 and 4 years old). She woke up at 6am daily. She prepared milk, bathed, dressed, prepared things and sent them to school. She monitored their daily activities to ensure their safety.

She also worked in Qatar as an all-around housemaid for 6 months in 2016. Her job scope as a house helper includes general housework such as house cleaning and cooking. In addition, she prepared all the necessary school items for the 3 children (16,14 and 12 years old). She cooked and prepared food for the family.

She was not able to finish her contract because of bad experience she had with her employer.

According to her, the qualities of a good helper must be hardworking, honest and faithful.

Cooking

She cooks Filipino dishes. She is confident that she will also learn to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly and bedridden patient as well.


Childcare

She loves children. She is willing to take care of young children and new born baby as well.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will have contact with her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on my assessment, she is cheerful and humble. Her character is suitable of taking care of young children. She can manage housework and cooking too. She is young, teachable and willing to learn. She is willing to take care of elderly as well.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider to view her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/p4LN6d5l9kk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month