View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V ELISA SOLANO SUPERTICIOSO

Salary: N/A

Code: TCAV331283

Birth: 1983-12-21

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: TUBURAN ZARRAGA, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly
General housework


[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework
MARKETING, PET CARE AND CARWASHING


Maid Introduction

Background

She is 33 years old, single. She is second among her 2 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to earn money and to support her family.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, trustworthy and loyal. She loves to do gardening, take care of pets and household chores during her free time.

Experience

She works and finished her contract in Singapore being all around housemaid. She wakes up at 5 in the morning and prepare breakfast for the family. She does general housekeeping such as cleaning the entire house, washing dishes, washing clothes, ironing and also marketing. She also took care of pets such as dogs, turtles, birds and fishes. Sometimes she does gardening. She also look after children ages 13, 10 and 4 years old, she prepares breakfast for them, send and fetch the children to school. Her employer lives at HDB with 5 rooms and 4 toilets.

She has experienced taking care of her aunt from 2001 to 2009. She assists her for cooking, preparing food, and marketing. She does household chores while she is studying.

According to her she was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer as she follows the rules and regulation and being honest.

Cooking

She cooks for her previous employer. She can cook Chinese food and willing to learn more.

Elderly Care

She is prepared to take care of elderly in Singapore.

Childcare

She loves children and very willing to do childcare.

Pet care

She loves taking care of any pets. She is willing to do Pet care.

Hand phone

She is comfortable that her employer will keep her hand phone during working hours so that she can focus on her work. She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Base on my assessment, she is someone who is flexible and knows how to manage her time. She is capable in any sort of job such as Childcare, Elderly care, Petcare, cooking, houseworks, carwashing, gardening and can do marketing as well. She can manage to clean big house too. She was able to finish her contract and was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer since she shows honesty, loyalty and focus to work. However, homesickness will not be an issue for her. When it comes for adjustment, I believe that there's no much adjustment for her. I hope you could manage to view her profile and consider her.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/XWBOoO71kmo

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month