View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V LOUIELLA SUNGGAY ALLADO

Salary: N/A

Code: TCAV330284

Birth: 1984-02-13

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 1 (5 year old)

Place of Birth: ILOILO CITY, PHILIPPINES

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 54 kg


Experience
[EX Taiwan]

Care of elderly


[EX Taiwan]

Care of elderly


[EX Middle East]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

She is 33 years old, separated with 5 year old daughter. Her mother and sister will be responsible on taking care of her child, while she is away. She wants to work in Singapore to earn money and to give her daughter a better future.

Personality

She describes herself as kind hearted, loving, patient and hardworking person. She loves to spend time with her daughter, during her free time.

Experience

She works in Taiwan as a Caregiver after her one year and six months as a factory worker.

On her first employment being a caregiver; She took care of 59 years old woman who was hemiplegia (paralysis of one side of the body). She assists her on her daily routine like eating, bathing, toileting and preparing medicines for her medications. She took care of her for one year and six months.

On her next employment; she took care of 72 years old woman who is still mobile. Her responsibility was to assists and accompany her. Ensuring her safety and keeping her away from any danger is her main focus. She took care of this elderly for two years.

She has also experienced working in Kuwait for two years and three months as a caregiver. She took care of an elderly with acquired diabetes mellitus and hypertensive . Her patient is still mobile; she just need to assists her and watch over on her diet and monitor her blood pressure. Aside from that, she has to clean her room and assists on her dressings.

According to her she was able to build a good relationship with her previous employers as she learned their language, being obedient and adjust with their culture as well.

Cooking

She can cook and very willing to learn Chinese food.

Elderly Care

She is a certified caregiver, she has experienced taking care of elderly with different conditions.

Childcare

She is a mother herself; therefore she is willing to do child care.

Hand phone

She is comfortable that her employer will keep her hand phone during working hours so that she can focus on her work. She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and very committed to finish.

Recommendation

Base on my assessment, she is knowledgable and has a pleasant personality. She is an experienced caregiver. She works in Taiwan for years taking care of elderly. Aside from that, she also works in Kuwait for two years taking care of diabetic and hypertensive patient too. She can cook and clean the house as well. Given her a short period of time, she will be able to manage and adjust herself being an experience caregiver abroad. Her ability to speak English is good; communication will not be an issue to her. I hope you could manage to view her profile and consider her.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/pmEd61gRrHw

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month