View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V JOCELYN DIMZON SANICO

Salary: N/A

Code: TCAV240293

Birth: 1993-02-18

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: ILOILO CITY, PHILIPPINES

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

She is 24 years old, single and the eldest among her one sibling. She wants to work in Singapore to earn, save money to help her family.

Personality

She describes herself as kind, hardworking and honest person. During her free time; she loves to do household chores and play with her niece.

Experience

She worked in Philippines last July 2014 to December 2016 as all around housemaid. Her responsibilites are house cleaning, washing clothes, washing dishes, ironing,car washing, marketing and took care of 2 children ages 6 and 2 years old. She cook and prepare breakfast, prepare their things to school, send and pick them up from school and play with the kids. The family lived in a flat house with 5 family members.

She has experienced taking care of her 65 years old grandmother. Her grandmother has a mild stroke and bedridden. She has to transfer her from bed to wheelchair, change her diaper, assist her from bathing, toileting and dressing.

According to her; the qualities of a good helper must be honest and hardworking.

Cooking

She cook Filipino food such as Adobo, Bihon Guisado and many more. She is willing to learn and to cook Singaporean dishes.

Elderly Care

She is prepared to take care of Elderly and bedridden as well.

Childcare

She has experienced taking care of children, and she used to take care of her niece. She can do childcare and infant care as well.

Hand phone

She is comfortable that her employer will keep her hand phone during working hours so that she can focus on her work. She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and very committed to finish.

Recommendation

Base on my assessment; she looks determined and have eagerness to learn many things. She is young but then she is flexible to do houseworks. She used to work as all around housemaid for more than two years. She is capable to do elderly care, childcare, infant care, able to learn and to cook Chinese food. Being new to Singapore, it will not be easy for her to adjust and understand employers need, but with proper training and guidance, she will be a good helper. I hope you could manage to view her profile and consider her.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/nFIGgot7LMM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month