View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V RHEA ESPAÑOLA FABILLAR

Salary: N/A

Code: TCAV360181

Birth: 1981-01-04

Age: 37

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: 2 (ages 17,6)

Place of Birth: IGBARAS, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 146 cm

Weight: 52 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Malaysia]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

She is 36 years old, married with 2 children ages 17 and 6 years old. Her husband manages their own junkshop and barbershop. He will also be responsible to take care of their children. The reason she wants to work in Singapore as she needs to earn more money for the future of her family.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, understanding, and patient. During her free time; she likes to spend time with her children and to sing along with them.

Experience

On her first employment; she works in Saudi for two years last Dec 2006 to Feb 2009. Her responsibilities are cleaning, washing and ironing. There are five family members inside the house but only three are staying most of the time. The family stays in a two storey house with four bedrooms, one dining room and two living rooms. She wakes up at 7:30 in the morning and rests at 10 in the evening.

On her next employment; she works in Malaysia for almost one year last April 2011 to March 2012. Her duties and responsibilities are washing, house cleaning, ironing and carwashing as well. She was not able to finish her contract because of her bad experienced with her employer.

Lastly, she works in Kuwait for 3 years and 7 months; September 2012 to April 2016 . Her responsibilities are housekeeping and sometimes assisting her madam to take care of a new born baby. The family lives in an Apartment with three rooms and two toilets. She was the only helper.

She was able to build a good relationship with her previous employer as she follows instructions and being obedient.

Cooking

She can cook Filipino dishes and willing to learn Chinese food in Singapore.

Elderly care

She took good care of her blind grandmother for almost four years. She assists her grandma in her daily routines.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children. She is also a mother herself.

Hand phone

She is comfortable that her employer will keep her hand phone during working hours so that she can focus on her work. She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Base on my assessment, she is flexible and very determined to work in Singapore. She looks humble and have willingness to learn. She works in three different countries and gained learnings from them. She can easily adjust when she works in Singapore. She is suitable to houseworks and childcare She can manage to do big house. Being new to Singapore, she will need time to adjust and to understand employer needs, but with proper training and guidance, she will be a good helper. I hope you could manage to view her profile and interview her then.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ghGos5mTHLI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month