View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rhaymond Ignacio

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL290289P

Birth: 1989-02-28

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: Olongapo City, Philippines

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

TOOK CARE OF A MALE BEDRIDDEN PATIENT


Maid Introduction

Rhaymond Ignacio

(Male Caregiver)

Background

Rhaymond is 29 years old, married and has one child who is 3 years old. His wife will take care of his child when he works in Singapore. He wants to work in Singapore to support his family. He is from Olongapo City, Philippines.

Personality

He described himself as honest, trustworthy, and industrious. In his free time, he does household chores such as cleaning the house and washing.

Academic qualifications

His highest academic qualification is an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel, Restaurant and Management. He has an NCII certificate in Caregiving.

Experience

1 year (2017- 2018) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

He took care of a male bedridden patient who is 59 years old. His patient is diagnosed with Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS). His duty is from 7 am to 7 pm. He takes care of the patient every morning by brushing his teeth, giving him water, giving his meal, bathing him and changing his diaper. He mentioned that in bathing his patient, he prepares the diaper and towel, then he soaks the towel in warm water, put a little bit of shampoo, he massages the head of the patient and rinse the patient with warm water. He transfers his patient from bed to wheelchair and vice-versa. The patient is around 80 kg. He mentioned that if the patient is throwing tantrums, he will be patient and talk to the patient. He does some household chores such as cleaning the room, mopping, and doing the laundry.

For him, a good caregiver is patient, industrious and maintains a close relationship with the patient and family.

Cooking

He knows how to cook Filipino dishes. He is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for his employer.

Elderly Care

He took care of an elderly patient before. He is willing to take care of elderly in Singapore.

Handphone

He will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer.

Recommendation

Based on his experience, he works as a caregiver in the Philippines for one year. He took care of a bedridden patient with ALS. He does some household chores such as cleaning the room and doing the laundry. He is willing to take care of bedridden patients and elderly in Singapore. He is aware that he will still do some household chores when he works as a caregiver.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for him to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, he will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing his profile and give him an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view his personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/FAvxWqq-qmA

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
Sales Team: 9118 7703, 9856 8387, 90058337, 9384 3122, 9181 2521, 9384 3790
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month