View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rosal Gabriel Tugas

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL381079P

Birth: 1979-10-22

Age: 39

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (14 year old)

Place of Birth: Pangasinan, Philippines

Height: 144 cm

Weight: 75 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children


[EX Malaysia]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Rosal is 38, married, and has one child adopted child who is 14 years old. Her husband will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Pangasinan, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as cheerful and caring to the patient. When she has free time, she likes cooking.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School. She is a certified caregiver.

Experience

3 years (2006 - 2009) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She wakes up at 5 am to cook, clean, iron the clothes, and do the laundry. The house has 5 members including the 3 children who are 1, 6, and 7 years old. She takes care of the children by looking after them and teaching them. There are 2 helpers and the other helper takes care of the children.

2 years (2010 - 2012) as a helper in UAE.

She takes care of the child by preparing his food, sending and fetching him from school, and sleeping in the same room with him. The family has 4 members including the 2 children. They live in a big house but according to her, she only cleans the family's small room.

9 months (2017) as a caregiver in Malaysia.

She takes care of an elderly who is 82 years old. She accompanies her to the doctor, massages her, cooks for her, gives her medication, and does the household chores for her. Her patient can walk but she needs some assistance. She didn't finish her contract because, according to her, she wants to study caregiving in the Philippines and her employer also went on vacation.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's children. As a mother, she is willing to take care of infant and children.

Elderly care

She took care of an elderly in Malaysia. She is willing to take care of elderly again.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of her employer's children. She also does some household chores like cleaning the house and laundry. She took care of an elderly before and as a certified caregiver, she is willing to take care of elderly again.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/G4LvmCKqrVU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Sales Team: 9118 7703, 9856 8387, 90058337, 9384 3122, 9181 2521, 9384 3790
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month