View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Sheryl T. Alvañiz

Salary: N/A

Code: TILO330185P

Birth: 1985-01-09

Age: 33

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: Patnongon, Antique Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Sheryl is 33, married, and has 1 child who is 3 years and 5 months old. She wants to work in Singapore to build her own house and for her family. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest and can work without supervision. When she has free time, she takes care of her own child.

Academic qualifications

She finished an Associate degree in Information Technology.

Experience

4 years (2002-2006) as a helper in the Philippines.

She cooks for the family, washes the clothes, and irons the clothes. The family has 5 members including the 3 children who are 3, 4, and 2 months old. She bathes the baby and looks after him. She takes care of the other children by sending them to school, bathing them, feeding them, and tutoring for them. The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 toilets.

3 years (2013-2016) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 6 am to do gardening, carwashing, doing the laundry, ironing, and taking care of the 5 dogs. She took care of one big dog and 4 Shih Tzu dogs. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets.

For her, a good helper is honest, humble, and kind.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's infant and children. She is willing to take care of children and infant again.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in the Philippines for a few years. She does household chores likes cleaning, car washing, and cooking. She also mentioned that she took care of her employer's dogs, newborn, and children. She is willing to take care of children and infant again.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to seafood (shellfish)

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/glDatOogKic

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month