View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mary Joy Hortillosa

Salary: N/A

Code: ILO321285P

Birth: 1985-12-19

Age: 32

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 1 (8 year old)

Place of Birth: Bacolod City, Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Mary Joy is 32, married, and has 1 child who is 8 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to build her own house and support her child. Her husband, grandmother, and cousin will look after her child. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest and loyal. When she has free time, she likes cleaning.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year (1999-2000) as a helper in the Philippines.

In the morning, she cooks the breakfast, cleans the house, and do gardening. The family has 5 members and all are adults. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets.

8 years (2000-2008) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5 am to cook the breakfast, wake the children up, and clean the house. The family has 5 members including 3 children who are 7, 5, and 2 years old. She took care of the youngest child by feeding them, giving them vitamins, bathing them, and playing with them.

For her, a good helper is honest, loyal, and hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's children. As a mother, she is willing to take care of infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines for a few years. She does household chores like cleaning and cooking. She also took care of her employer's children. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarean 2009

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/RG80R8L_tR8

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month