View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mery Grace Taca Bangayan

Salary: N/A

Code: TILO320686P

Birth: 1986-06-10

Age: 32

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Echague, Isabela Philippines

Height: 149 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Mery Grace is 32, single, and has 4 brothers and 3 sisters. She is the 3rd child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as responsible and honest. During her free time, she likes cleaning.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

7 months (May-December 2013) as a helper in Singapore.

She wakes up at 6 am then she cleans the house and takes care of the children. The family has 4 members including the 2 kids who are 5 and 4 years old. She takes care of them by sending them to school and fetching them from school. The house has 2 bedrooms. She transferred employer because her employer can't afford to pay her salary anymore.

1 year and 3 months (December 2013- March 2015) as a helper in Singapore.

She does household chores like cleaning the house, cooking Chinese food, and washing the car once a week. The house of her employer has 3 bedrooms and 1 toilet. The family has 3 children who are 8, 16, and 18 years old. She takes care of the youngest child by preparing his uniform and sending him to the school bus.

For her, a good helper is honest and loyal.

Cooking

She learned how to cook Chinese food in Singapore. She is willing to learn how to cook more.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's children before. She is willing to take care of children again in Singapore.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore for a few years. She took care of her employer's children and she does household chores like cleaning, cooking Chinese food, and car washing. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ABHcg3DuLhQ

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month