View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Ma. Regina C. Serios

Salary: N/A

Code: ILO241293P

Birth: 1993-12-17

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Igtugas, Antique Philippines

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Ma. Regina is 24 and single. She is the youngest among her 4 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and for her mother's medication. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as caring, kind, understanding, helpful, and honest. During her free time, she does the laundry and she cleans the house.

Academic qualifications

She finished an Associate degree in Cruise Line Services.

Experience

1 year (2015-2016) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 4:30 am to water the plants, cook the breakfast, clean the house, wash the dishes, and do the laundry. The family has 5 members and all are adults. The house has 2 storeys with 3 bedrooms and 3 toilets. She also washes the car of her employer thrice a week. She is the only helper.

1 year (2016-2017) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5 am to cook for breakfast, clean the house, do the laundry, and ironing. The family has 6 members including the 3 teenage children. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. She is the only helper.

At home, all in all, she has 10 nieces and nephews and she takes care of them by bathing them, feeding them, and playing with them. She mentioned in the video that she looks after the children closely when they are naughty.

For her, a good helper is helpful, understanding, willing to learn, and obedient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino food. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese recipes.

Childcare

She took care of her nieces and nephews. She is willing to take care of children in Singapore.


Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper for a few years in the Philippines. She does household chores like cleaning, cooking, and car washing. She took care of her own nieces and nephews before. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and giving her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/wGkodHk7lCw

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month