View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mary Grace A. Caballero

Salary: N/A

Code: EST310187P

Birth: 1987-01-17

Age: 31

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 1 (10 year old)

Place of Birth: ESTANCIA, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience
[EX ]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Mary Grace is 31, separated, and has 1 child who is 10 years old. Her mother and sister will look after her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore to support her child and family. She is from Iloilo city, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, loyal, honest, and hardworking. When she has free time, she likes taking care of her own child.

Academic qualifications

She took an Associate degree in Computer Programming but she only finished 1 year.

Experience

2 years and 2 months (2011-2013) as a helper in Qatar.

She wakes up at 6 am to take a bath and prepare the food for her employer. She cleans the bathroom, cleans the rooms, fixes the bed, and cooks Arabic food. The family has 4 members and all are adults. Her main responsibility is assisting the 19-year-old child. The house has 10 bedrooms but her main responsibility is just cleaning the room of her madam.

2 years and 5 months (2015-2018) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She wakes up at 4 am to bathe herself, wake the children up, bathe them, change their clothes, and prepare their breakfast and lunch boxes. The family has 6 members including the 4 children who are 7, 9 years old, and the twins who are both 2 years old. Her main responsibility is taking care of the 2 older children. The house has 2 helpers and the other helper takes care of the twins. She mentioned that she also cleans the house, cooks, does the ironing, and washes the car twice a week. The house has 4 bedrooms and 6 toilets.

For her, a good helper is honest, loyal, patient, and hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's children. As a mother, she is willing to take care of infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper for a few years in Qatar and Saudi Arabia. She took care of her employer's children and she does household chores like cleaning, cooking Arabic food, and car washing. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ybXUrjhIRXU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month