View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Margie D. Sajise

Salary: N/A

Code: CAP421175P

Birth: 1975-11-03

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 3 (ages 22,15,8)

Place of Birth: Roxas, Capiz Philippines

Height: 163 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX ]

General housework


[EX ]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Margie is 42, widow, and has 3 children who are 22, 15, and 8 years old. Her sister and her mother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children. She is from Capiz, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as flexible, honest, and trustworthy. When she has free time, she cleans in the house and bonds with her children.

Academic qualifications

She finished an Associate degree in Computer Programming.

Experience

3 years and 2 months (Sep 2014 - Nov 2017) as a helper in Dubai.

When she first came, she took care of the baby since he is 3 months old until he is 3 years old. She wakes up at 5 am to clean herself, cook breakfast, clean the house, and wash the clothes. The family has 9 members including 7 children who are 15, 14, 12, 10, 8, 4, and 3 months old. She is the only helper. She works in a house with 5 bedrooms and 3 toilets. She mentioned that she cleans the house, washes 3 cars every other day, cooks Arabic food, and ironing.

She takes care of the newborn by washing her hands first, changing her diaper, playing with him, and watching over him.

1 month (March 2018- April 2018) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She didn't finish her contract because according to her, she lost so much weight because she worries about the children of her employer who are always locked on the other room. Her employer has 4 children who are 14, 12, 8, and 4 years old. Her main responsibility is taking care of the children. She feeds the children, bathes them, and plays with them. She also does household chores like cleaning, ironing, and cooking. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

For her, a good helper is trustworthy, loyal, and obedient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's infant and children. She is willing to take care of children and infant again.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Dubai and Saudi Arabia as a helper. She took care of her employers' baby and children. She also does household chores like carwashing, cooking Arabic food, and cleaning the house. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/HgCqD5Z84GI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month