View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Meldie Detomas Guangco

Salary: N/A

Code: CAP280390P

Birth: 1990-03-10

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 2 (ages 8,5)

Place of Birth: Cuartero, Capiz Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 52 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Meldie is 28, separated, and has 2 children who are 8 and 5 years old. Her mother and brother will take care of her children. She attends Seventh Day Adventist Church. She wants to work in Singapore to support her children's education. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, hardworking, loving, and patient. When she has free time, she spends time with her children.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years and 4 months (2015-2018) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 5:30 am to take bath and prepare the breakfast. The family has 5 members including 2 children who are 8 and 7 years old. She takes care of them by feeding them and teaching them good values. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. She is the only helper.

She has 2 children and she took care of her youngest child since she gave birth until he's 2 years old.
She feeds her baby, changes the diaper, and bathes him.

For her, a good helper is honest, patient, obedient, and industrious.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer. She doesn't eat pork because she attends the Seventh Day Adventist church. She can handle and cook pork but she can't eat it.

Childcare

She took care of her employer's children. As a mother, she is also willing to take care of an infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait for a few years. She assists her employer's children and as a mother, she is willing to take care of an infant. She also does household chores like cleaning the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Can't eat pork

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/wC-EJSEvUc8

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month