View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Teresita B. Maru

Salary: N/A

Code: EST390179P

Birth: 1979-01-17

Age: 39

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 3 (ages 15,8,1)

Place of Birth: Estancia, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 48 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of disabled
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Teresita is 39, married, and has 3 children who are 15, 8, and 1 year old. Her mother and 2 sisters will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children's future. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and patient. When she has free time, she likes bonding with her family and going to church.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2014-2016) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 9 am to clean and prepare the food for her employer. She is willing to wake up early and sleep later when she works in Singapore. She took care of a disabled person who is 40 years old and has a mental problem. She bathes her, accompanies her, and looks after. The family has 3 members including the 2 adult children. The house has 3 storeys with 3 bedrooms and 5 toilets.

There are 5 helpers and her main responsibility is taking care of the patient. As a mother, she also took care of her own children. She bathes them and prepares the food for them. She takes care of her own baby and she checks if the baby is sick or hungry.

For her, a good helper is honest, responsible, and patient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children and infant since she is a mother herself.


Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait for a few years as a helper. She took care of her employer's adult child who has a mental problem. She is willing to take care of children, infant, and patients with disabilities.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her pesonal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Z23IEP0L7Vc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month