View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rowena G. Mission

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL281189AP

Birth: 1989-11-11

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: La Castellana, Philippines

Height: 149 cm

Weight: 53 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Rowena is 28, single, and has 3 siblings. She is the youngest child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as someone who can work with little supervision but is also honest and loyal.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Arts in English.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is willing to learn. In their own house, she wakes up at 6 am to cook breakfast, clean the house, and feed her dog. She is willing to take care of small dogs. She mentioned that she also does the laundry, ironing, and gardening. She cooks Filipino food for the family like chopseuy.

When crossing the street with a child, she will hold him to secure him. According to her, when the child is naughty, she will remove the pointed objects inside the house to keep him safe.

For her, a good helper can work without supervision, honest, and loyal.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She doesn't have any formal experience as a helper but she is willing to learn. In their own house, she does household chores like cleaning and cooking. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare. She mentioned that she's also willing to learn how to cook Chinese food for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to crabs and shrimp (can eat little but not too much, can cook)

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ZsWOXPv6lzE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month