View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

LISTIN

Salary: N/A

Code: IND320885

Birth: 1985-08-16

Age: 32

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Divorced

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Kamarora, Indonesia

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

Care of elderly
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Listin is 32, divorced, and has no children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her parents. She is a Christian from Sigi, Indonesia.

Personality

She describes herself as quiet and honest. When she has free time, she cleans the house.

Experience

1 year and 7 months (2009-2010) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer has a business and she must work from 3 am to 10 pm.

2 years (2010-2012) as a helper in Singapore.

She takes care of a female elderly, she cooks, and cleans the house. There are 2 people in the house including Ah ma and madam. The elderly can walk.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She took care of an elderly before in Singapore. She is willing to take care of elderly again.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding handphone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore before as a helper. She does household chores like cleaning and cooking. She takes care of a female elderly. She is willing to take care of elderly again.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/aBqlJjZ4IRI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month