View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

YENNY LAIHAN

Salary: N/A

Code: IND300688

Birth: 1988-06-06

Age: 30

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 2 (ages 7,2)

Place of Birth: TALAUD, INDONESIA

Height: 153 cm

Weight: 46 kg


Experience
[EX Indonesia]

Care of elderly
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Yenny is 30, married, and has 2 children who are 7 and 2 years old. Her husband and mother will take care of her children when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. She is a Christian from Talaud, Indonesia.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and willing to learn. When she has free time, she likes cooking.

Experience

1 year (2010-2011) as a helper in Indonesia.

She cleans the house, looks after an elderly, and sells some vegetable in the market.

Presently, she stays home and looks after her children for a few years. She usually wakes up at 5 am and sleeps at 10 pm.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She takes care of her own children at home. She is willing to take care of children in Singapore.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as helper in Indonesia. She took care of an elderly and she cleans the house. At home, she takes care of her own children. She is suitable for childcare and elderly care. She is still in the process of learning English but given enough time, she will learn and understand.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand the employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/43Vfmy_MqXM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month