View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mary Grace Erojo

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG290189P

Birth: 1989-01-13

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 3 (ages 9,8,3)

Place of Birth: PHILIPPINES

Height: 154 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Mary Grace is 29, married, and has 3 children who are 9, 8, and 3 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and patient. When she has free time, she likes gardening and doing household chores.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

No formal experience as a housemaid but she is a mother. As a housewife, she wakes up at 5 am to take a bath, prepare the breakfast, bathe the children, clean the house, and do the laundry. She takes care of her baby by putting him to sleep, feeding the baby, carrying the baby, checking the diaper, and bathing the baby.

According to her, when the baby is crying, she will comfort the baby, feed him, put him to sleep, or change his or her diaper. When the child is very naughty, she mentioned that she will just closely look after the child to ensure her safety.

She is willing to take care of children and infant.

For her, a good helper is patient and hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother. She took care of her own children since she gave birth and she also does household chores in their own house. She is willing to take care of children and infant when she works in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/rXY5R0Wzmj8

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month