View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Arlene Montero Orepaypay

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG280889P

Birth: 1989-08-20

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 3 (ages 9,4,3)

Place of Birth: La Castellana, Neg. Occ. Philippines

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 56 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Arlene is 28, married, and has 3 children who are 9, 4, and 3 years old. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. Her parents will take care of her children when she works in Singapore. She is from La Castellana, Negros Occidental.

Personality

She describes herself as trustworthy, God-fearing, and loving. When she has a free time, she likes bonding with her children and playing with them.

Academic qualifications

She studied Bachelor of Science in Education but she only finished 2 years.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but as a mother, she wakes up at 5 am to send her youngest child to school and she goes back home to clean the house and cook for lunch. According to her, when the child of her employer doesn't like her, she will play with the child. She also mentioned that when the child is sick, she will ask her employer first what to do.

For her, a good helper is obedient, hardworking, and can interact with the employer.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and newborn because she is also a mother.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother and a housewife. She does household chores at home and takes care of her children. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food when she works in Singapore. She is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/3igTOWZUfoc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month