View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Geralyne Benlot Pancho

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG250193P

Birth: 1993-01-10

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 10

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: Cebu City, Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 75 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

General housework
Cooking


Maid Introduction

Background

Geralyn is 25, separated, and has 1 child who is 3 years old. Her parents will take care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Cebu, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as jolly, friendly, honest, and willing to work hard. When she has a free time, she helps her family in cleaning and cooking.

Academic qualifications

She finished an Associate Degree of Associate Degree in Hospitality Management.

Experience

1 year (2007-2008) as a working student and a helper.

She wakes up at 6am to clean the bathroom and the hallways of the boarding house. After cleaning, she will go to school. When she goes home from school, she cleans again and takes out the garbage.

She took care of her own child by looking after him when his playing and bathing him.

8 months (2016) as a housekeeper and assistant cook in a resort in the Philippines.

After the guest checks out, she will clean the rooms, toilets, and mop the hallways. She also cooks the breakfast for the guests.

For her, a good helper is friendly and does her best.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper when she was still studying and she was also a housekeeper and an assistant cook in a resort. She does household chores like cooking and cleaning. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/MZ4k64w9M5c

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month