View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Marife R. Mara

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL340783P

Birth: 1983-07-13

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 1 (14 year old)

Place of Birth: Samar, Philippines

Height: 153 cm

Weight: 48 kg


Experience
[EX ]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Marife is 34, married, and has 1 child who is 14 years old. Her mother and husband will take care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore because she wants to help her family. She is from Samar, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as strong and hardworking. When she has free time, she reads her bible.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Information Management but she only finished one year.

Experience

6 years and 9 months (2010-2017) as a helper in Qatar.

The family has 8 members including 6 children who are 10, 8, 7, and 6 years old when she first came. Later, her employer gave birth to another 2 children. There are 3 helpers in the house and her main responsibility is taking care of the newborn. She takes care of him by bathing him, feeding him, and sterilizing the milk bottles. She mentioned in the video that she also sleeps together with the baby at night and plays with the children.

When the child is asleep, she cleans the house and irons the clothes of the family. When the child is throwing tantrums, she will play with the child. She also mentioned in the video that if she breaks something, she will say sorry and will tell her employer.

She learned to get to know her employer well and she must be honest to her employer. For her, a good helper is obedient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and newborn for her employer.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Qatar as a helper for a few years. She did household chores like cleaning and ironing. She took care of her employer newborn. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is also willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/AMEpCgpVxVI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month