View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Evangeline D. Bacal

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL340783CP

Birth: 1983-07-29

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 1 (9 year old)

Place of Birth: Borongan City, Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 54 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Evangeline is 34, widow, and has 1 child who is 9 years old. Her eldest sister will look after her child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her son and family. She is from Samar, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, flexible, reliable, and fast learner. When she has free time, she reads recipe books.

Academic qualifications

She took an Associate degree in Office Information System.

Experience

2 years (2000-2002) as a helper in the Philippines.

She takes care of the baby of her employer by bathing him, changing the diaper and clothes, and feeding the baby. When the baby is sick, she will contact her employer. According to her, she manages her time by doing the household chores only when the baby is asleep.

She mentioned that when she feels homesick, she will call and communicate with her family.
In taking care of children, she will play with the child and interact with him.

For her, a good helper is hardworking and does her work well.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.


Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a helper before, she took care of her employer's child and she does household chores like cleaning and cooking Filipino food. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to coffee

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/3zCD9Nx_tFU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month