View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Sheryl Lyn N. Napeñas

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL310187P

Birth: 1987-01-20

Age: 31

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (7 year old)

Place of Birth: La Union, Philippines

Height: 162 cm

Weight: 87 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


[EX Hong Kong]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Sheryl Lyn is 31, separated, and has 1 child who is 7 years old. Her mother will take care of her son. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and her son. She is from La Union, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, caring, and trustworthy. During her free time, she likes reading recipe books.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Nursing but she didn't finish her 4th year.

Experience

2 years (2012-2014) as a caregiver in La Union, Philippines.

The patient has a mild stroke and she assists in bathing, she cooks her meals, monitors her vital signs, and accompanies her. Her patient can walk but her right body is paralyzed. She assists her in walking and massages her. She takes care of her patient for more than 12 hours every day. After preparing the breakfast, she cleans the house and helps her patient in walking.

4 months (January -May 2016) as a caregiver in Hong Kong.

She took care of a male elderly who is 73 years old. He has a mild stroke and she assists him in bathing, eating, and she cooks his food. She monitors his vital signs and accompanies him to go in a therapy. She also does household chores like cleaning, ironing, and washing clothes. The family has 5 members. She didn't finish her contract because her employer, also, has a mental illness and he performs inappropriate sexual actions towards her.

Cooking
She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care elderly patients and bedridden patients. She prefers female patients.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of stroke patients before. She also does household chores like cooking and cleaning for her employer. When she's in Singapore, she is aware that she will still do some household chores for her employer. She is willing to take care of elderly patients and bedridden patients in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/dCRzHEmMcrs

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month