View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Judilyn L. Casas

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL290389P

Birth: 1989-03-25

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 1 (7 year old)

Place of Birth: Davao City, Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 46 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Judilyn is 29, separated, and has one child who is 7 years old. Her aunt will take care of her daughter. She wants to work in Singapore to build her own house and for her daughter. She is a member of Iglesia ni Cristo. She is from Laguna, Philippines.

She is from Davao city, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as patient, friendly, and hardworking. When she has free time, he likes bonding with her daughter.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year and 6 months (March 2014- September 2015) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

There are 3 people in the house including her ma'am, sir, and their daughter who is 11 years old. She works in a house that has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. When there's school, she wakes up at 6am to clean the house. She takes care of the child by preparing her uniform and breakfast. She also plays with the child outside and teaches her English.
She didn't finish her contract because she had a family problem.

2 years and 3 months (October 2015- January 2018) as a helper in Abu Dhabi.

The family has 7 members including the 5 children and the couple. The children of her employer are 19, 15, 13, 11, and a newborn. The house has 5 bedrooms and 3 toilets. There are 3 helpers and her main responsibility is cleaning. She wakes up at 5 am to clean the second floor of the house.

She takes care of an infant by feeding him, bathing him, and changing the diaper. She ensures the safety of the child by focusing on him when he's awake. She cleans the milk bottles by washing and sterilizing it. When the child is sick, she will call her employer first.

According to her, she learned how to respect her employer, to cook some Arabic food, to be positive, and to manage her time. For her, a good helper can manage her time.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in Saudi Arabia and Abu Dhabi. She took care of her employers' children and she did some household chores like cleaning the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/bYjm64UBwY0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month