View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rolando Jay R. Colobio

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL261291P

Birth: 1991-12-23

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Iligan City, Philippines

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 156 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Rolando is 26, single, and he is the eldest child of the family. He wants to work in Singapore to finish their house and to support his youngest sister. He is a certified caregiver from Iligan, Philippines.

Personality

He describes himself as kind and patient. When he has free time, he reads some books.

Academic qualifications

He took Bachelor of Science Education major in Agriculture and Technology Livelihood but he only finished 2 years.

Experience

11 months (2015-2016) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

His patient is male, 30 years old, with stroke. He takes care of him by feeding him through NGT, preparing his food, bathing him, and transferring him from bed to wheelchair. There are two caregivers and they just help each other. He also feeds the patient through peg tube and gives his medicine. He mentioned in the video that they change the patient's diaper.

Aside from taking care of the patient, he also does some household chores like cleaning the bathroom and bedroom. He is aware that he will still do some household for the patient in Singapore.

According to him, he can also handle patients with Alzheimer's disease. When the patient has mood swings, he will talk to the patient and the patient's interest.

For him, a good caregiver is passionate and caring.

Cooking

He knows how to cook Filipino dishes. He is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

He is willing to take care of elderly, bedridden and mobile.

Handphone

He is aware that his employer will keep his phone during working hours. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating his for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that he will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer.

Recommendation

Based on his experience, he worked in the Philippines as a caregiver for a few years. He took care of a stroke patient and he cleans his bedroom and bathroom. According to him, he transfers the patient from bed to wheelchair and he feeds him through NGT. When he works in Singapore, he is suitable for elderly care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for him to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, he will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing his profile and give him an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/6UH-wGcS7c0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month