View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jenilyn B. Bornasal

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL260792P

Birth: 1992-07-20

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Balasan, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 49 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jenilyn is 25, single, and has 8 siblings. She is the 2nd child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and for her siblings. She is from Mandaluyong, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and obedient. She likes doing household chores like cleaning.

Academic qualifications

She finished an Associate Degree of Hospitality and Restaurant Services.

Experience

2 years (2016-2018) as a helper in Singapore.

The family has 4 adult members and 4 children who are 9, 5, 3 years old, and a newborn. After she wakes up, she takes a bath and makes breakfast. She lets them take a bath first, eat breakfast, play, and then she sends the children to school. She takes care of the newborn of her employer for the whole day.

She takes care of the baby by maintaining proper hygiene, feeding him, and putting the baby in the crib. When the child is sick, she will let her employer know first. She also mentioned that when the kids are fighting, she gives toys to distract the child.

According to her, she learned how to respect her employer and communicate with them. For her, a good helper does her job well and knows how to communicate with her employer.

Cooking

She learned how to cook some Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook more Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore as a helper and she does household chores like cooking Chinese food and cleaning the house. She also took care of her employer's children and newborn. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/BHsXThgQzxM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month