View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rosalia C. Duran

Salary: N/A

Code: TLEY260292P

Birth: 1992-02-16

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 2 (ages 8,3)

Place of Birth: Tacloban City, Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 47 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Rosalia is 26, married, and has 2 children who are 8 and 3 years old. Her mother and husband will look after her children. She wants to work in Singapore to give her children a better future and for her family. She is from Leyte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, patient, reliable, and trustworthy.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Accountancy but she only studied for 3 years.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother. She wakes up at 4 am to prepare breakfast, sends the other child to school, and play with her younger child. Her children are 3 and 8 years old.

She is willing to take care of children because according to her, she likes children and she took care of her nieces and nephews before. She mentioned that when the baby is crying, she feeds him and sings lullabies for the baby. In cleaning the milk bottles, she washes the bottle and sterilizes it.

For her, a good helper is obedient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience yet as a helper but as a mother, she took care of her own children. She knows how to do household chores like cooking Filipino food. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for child care and infant care. She is also willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/AvHaSMtoDFw

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month