View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Sheryl T. Lamoste

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY250393P

Birth: 1993-03-30

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Villaba, Leyte Philippines

Height: 153 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Sheryl is 25, single, and has 3 siblings. She is the second child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her parents. She is a certified caregiver from Leyte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as trustworthy and caring. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

She has no formal experience yet as a caregiver but she took care of her niece and grandfather.

Her grandfather who is 65 years old has tuberculosis and she makes him comfortable by bed bathing him. Her grandfather is bedridden and she cleans his teeth and maintains proper hygiene. She also transfers him from bed to wheelchair. According to her, the most important thing to remember in transferring a patient to the wheelchair is to secure him.

When the elderly is throwing tantrums, she mentioned that she will not panic and she needs to take care of the patient.

She took care of her niece by maintaining the proper hygiene, feeding the baby, cooking for him, and grooming him.

For her, a good caregiver is trustworthy and understanding.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly since she also took care of her grandfather before.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a caregiver but she took care of her own niece and grandfather before. Her grandfather has tuberculosis, is bedridden, and is 65 years old. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and elderly. She is aware that she will still do some household chores when she works in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/lfDBcLgwa8I

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month