View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Miraflor A. Noya

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY360781 P

Birth: 1981-07-09

Age: 36

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 1 (9 year old)

Place of Birth: Ormoc City, Leyte Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience
[EX ]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Miraflor is 36, separated, and has 1 child who is 9 years old. Her mother-in-law will take care of her son. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and her son. She is a certified caregiver from Ormoc, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, hardworking, and willing to work overtime. When she has free time, she cleans the house and arranges their clothes.

Academic qualifications

She is an undergraduate of Bachelor of Computer Science.

Experience

2 years (2014-2017) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 5:30 am to clean the house. There are 7 members of the family including her ma'am and sir and their 5 adult children. She irons the clothes, laundry, prepares the breakfast, and take care of the cat. The house she works in is a flat with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. She is the only helper.

9 months (September 2007- June 2008) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

The patient she takes care of has a stroke and is 72 years old. She is a stay-out caregiver but she works for 12 hours every day. She assists the patient when transferring him from bed to wheelchair. She also makes the bed of her patient, asks the patient if he wants to take shower or eat, and cooks for the patient.

She is willing to take care of disabled patients and elderly patients. For her, a good caregiver has long patience and encourages the patient to get well.


Cooking

She knows how to cook some Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait as a domestic helper and in the Philippines as a caregiver. She took care of a stroke patient who needs assistance in walking. She is aware that she will still do some household chores when she works in Singapore as a caregiver.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Fmw7OuqVvrI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month