View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Christian M. Garcia

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY300488P

Birth: 1988-04-04

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 4 (ages 10,5,4,5 mos old)

Place of Birth: Bongabon, Nueva Ecija Philippines

Height: 170 cm

Weight: 74 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

TAKING CARE OF PATIENT W/ SPINAL CORD INJURY


[EX Philippines]

HEALTH CARE PROVIDER FOR DIFFERENT PATIENTS


Maid Introduction

Background

Christian is 30, married, and has 4 children who are 10, 5, 4 years old and 5 months old. His wife will take care of his children. He wants to work in Singapore to earn money for the future of his family. He has an NCII caregiving certificate. He is from Nueva Ecija, Philippines.

Personality

He describes himself as patient, hardworking, kind, and honest.

Academic qualifications

He finished Bachelor of Science in Nursing.

Experience

1 year and 10 months (April 2014-January 2016) as a private caregiver in Saudi Arabia.

His patient is 41 years old and has a spinal cord injury caused by a vehicular accident. He wakes up at 5 am to cook for the patient, accompany the patient when he wants to go to other places, he also serves a personal driver for him, and he lifts him from wheelchair to car. He massages the patient, does physical therapy, and he administers the patient's medicine. He mentioned that he also bathes the patient and always bonds with him.

He does some household chores like cleaning the patient's room and the toilet and he cooks for him. He is aware that he will still do some household chores when he works in Singapore.

9 months (May 2017- present) as a public health associate in the Department of Health.

He is a health care provider for different patients and they give the patients vitamins and medicines.

For him, a good caregiver is passionate and caring.

Cooking

He knows how to cook Filipino dishes. He is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

He is willing to take care of elderly, bedridden and mobile.

Handphone

He will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating his for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that he will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer.

Recommendation

Based on his experience, he worked in Saudi Arabia as a private caregiver. He took care of a bedridden patient who has a spinal cord injury. He mentioned that he also does household chores for the patient like cooking and cleaning. He is a certified caregiver. When he's in Singapore, he is suitable for taking care of elderly and disabled patients.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for him to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, he will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing his profile and give him an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Fl_XkNsj_NE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month