View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Aiza Dayandayan Ornopia

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY281089 P

Birth: 1989-10-06

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Ormoc City, Leyte Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 52 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Aiza is 28, single, and has 4 siblings. She is the 4th child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family financially. She is from Ormoc, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as observant, willing to learn new things, hardworking, and patient. When she has free time, she likes cleaning at home.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 month (2009) as a helper/ working student in Samar, Philippines.

She only worked for one month because she can't handle the work since she was still studying.

She wakes up at 3am to take a bath, prepare the breakfast, wake the 2 children up to get ready for school, feed the children, and send the children to school. Then, she goes back home to clean the house, wash the clothes, and do the ironing. The family has 4 members including the 2 children who are 8 and 10 years old.

She takes care of the children by preparing their snacks, bathing them, and feeding them. According to her, when the child of her employer is very naughty, she will be with him and look after him. When crossing the street with the child, she mentioned that she will hold him. If the child is sick, she will call her employer first.

In their own house, she wakes up around 5-6am to sweep the floor, take a bath, do the laundry, and prepare for lunch.

For her, a good helper is willing to learn, observant, hardworking, attentive, and listens to her employer.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Elderly

She is willing to assist in elderly.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in the Philippines before. She did household chores like cleaning the house, cooking, and doing the laundry. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/BWnjVCMpxgA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month