View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Adelaida V. Navarra

Salary: N/A

Code: TLEY260791B P

Birth: 1991-07-09

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (4 year old)

Place of Birth: San Jose, Philippines

Height: 159 cm

Weight: 56 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Adelaida is 26, married, and has one child who is 4 years old. Her husband and nephew will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to provide for her family. She is from Samar, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as flexible, hardworking, honest. When she has free time, she likes cooking and playing with her child.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science Major in Social Studies but she only finished 2 years.

Experience

1 year (2017-present) as a utility service in the Philippines.

She cleans the office and assists the staff when they want to buy office supplies. According to her, she cleans the manager's office, the comfort rooms, and the lobby. At home, she wakes up at 5:30 am in the morning to clean the house and cook for the family.

She takes care of her baby before by putting the baby to sleep and bringing him to play when he's crying.

According to her, when the child is naughty, she gives him toys, feeds him, or plays with him.

She also mentioned in the video that she learned how to cook some Chinese food before when she worked in the restaurant.

For her, a good helper is hardworking and patient.


Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a utility service in the Philippines. She cleans the office, comfort rooms, and lobbies. She is also willing to learn how to cook more Chinese food and take care of children when she's in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarian Operation 4 yrs ago

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/kZeKw6njQFw

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month